Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP678860's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chettiar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP678860

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech(Civil).,MS(Civil).,C.Eng(I).,MIES.,MIEI.,
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Singapore
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chettiar
Sub Caste: south vallavu nagarathaar
Gothra(m): shiva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Karthikeyan, MS graduate in Civil engineering from NUS Singapore. Currently I am working in government sector (LTA) and holding Permanent Resident in Singapore since 2009.

I was born and brought up in Kumbakonam and graduated from SASTRA University, India. Basically I am very simple, honest, jovial and friendly personality. Always try to help from heart without any expectations. I love my family and affectionate with my sister and brother. I enjoy cooking and travelling to new places.

I am looking for a simple and independent girl who can take care of me and my family.

Family Background

My Dad is doing business and Mom is a house wife. I have one elder brother and one younger sister, My brother is working as a Head Chef in UK and my sister got married and they have a little boy and lives in Chennai.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Tamil, English
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Hong Kong SAR, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now