Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP681299's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP681299

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Business Management
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are open-minded yet respect Indian traditions and would like to have a partner who can stand with me in all ups and downs that life throws. We are looking for a smart, intelligent and educated girl who is willing to settle in abroad.

Family Background

I am making this profile for my son. He completed his master's degree and is now working as a marketing professional. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values, currently settled in New Zealand. Applied residency (New Zealand).

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now