Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP7179532's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP7179532

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in Teacher Training
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar
Sub Caste: Pillai
Date of Birth: 08/03/1990
Gothra(m): Vishnu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter has done Diploma course in teacher training and she works for a online school her job is to train the students for the full time school her hobbies are listening to music, painting. she is looking for a life partner who will take care of her in all the situation and be with her in all the good and bad circumstances of life

Family Background

We are family of just 3 people my younger daughter is married and well settled and waiting to get a good proposal for my daughter

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now