Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP7319524's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP7319524

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Koundinya
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple women. Not very educated. But knows cooking and household activities. Wish to serve husband nicely and give him comforts and assist him in his life. I do not have any personal agenda. Want a husband who is simple, honest and committed. Rest of the details can be shared personally.

Family Background

My father is a retired teacher. Mother is house maker. I have three sisters and one brother. Sisters are all married and settled. Brother is still unmarried. Our's is middle class family. We have a own house in Srikakulam district.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now