Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP7530100's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP7530100

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hobbies and interests :*Dancing
, Cooking, Traveling Different Places, Playing Badminton, Reading Religious Books, Shopping, Collecting Gems Stones, listening Old Songs..ect Brife About Me:* Very down to earth, Open minded, enjoy life with full of joy n happiness, respectful & simple woman, and helping nature.

*Looking for Qualities in Life Partner, if any :*Some one with Spiritual values, (no kind of smoking varieties or drinking habits not even occasional habits), Looking for a well educated Business men , well Settled, Good Looking, loving, caring, honest, Holds a high moral value , Open minded And who can accept my son too.(If he also have kids i will give all love n care as my own kid.)


*Preferably Looking life partner  from : *INDIA, USA, CANADA, LONDON, AUSTRALIA, LISBON, ...ETC WITH GREEN CARD, Mumbai Will Also Do But Well Settel Or A Business Man.

Family Background

My family are very down to earth and moderate as well as they are settled in abroad

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 41-55
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Albania, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Denmark, Norway
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now