Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP7900741's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP7900741

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mastres in Fashion Management
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Saksena
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is lively, vivacious, bold and a confident person.She has a good sense of humor.She is an ambitious and determined individual.
She is a person who loves to travel visit new places and meet new people.She enjoys traveling, engaging in adventure sports, outdoor activities.She likes to hang out with family and her friends.
We are a moderate family based out of Bangalore , which believes in modern/forward thinking and traditional values & mutual respect at the same time.
We are looking for a guy who believes in mutual understanding and respect.She is looking for a partner who is well-settled and strikes balance
between family and career and respects family and his life partner. We are looking for matches based abroad . Caste is no bar.

Family Background

Father Retired Army Officer
Mother Teacher
One brother married lives in Singapore

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom, Netherlands
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now