Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP7930202's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kulalar
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP7930202

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachular of Arts
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kulalar
Sub Caste: Pandarapur kulal
Gothra(m): Agni
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi am B.A Graduate, Am working as Medical Representative, my hobbies travel for some good and nature and historical places, I love nature and greenery and silent places, am Carring, simple n down to earth, Romantic n bold man, partner expectations is she have to love, trust, friendly, little talkative and Romantically with good looking .....

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now