Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP8413039's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP8413039

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Superspecialty DNB Degree - Cardiothoracic Surgery
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a Cardiothoracic Surgeon working at Hyderabad. Completed DNB-Diplomate of National Board in Cardiothoracic Surgery in the year April 2018 from International Institute for Cardiothoracic and Vascular Diseases ( DR KM Cherian Heart Foundation) Chennai, India.
My daughter wants to settle in European Countries or in USA. We seek Bridegrooms from European Countries or from USA only.

Family Background

Father is a Professor of General Medicine at Visakhapatnam, India. , Younger Brother Officer at CITI Group., Mother is a Home Maker.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now