Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP846080's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kokanastha
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP846080

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kokanastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself nitin keluskar from a very young age, I have always been encouraged to choose the path for my future; I am MBA with specialization in Marketing from cardiff university I have studied from london school of economics (strategic management) and am currently employed with a leading organization costa coffee I believe in taking life as it comes and love meeting new people. Traveling, listening to music, reading and cooking are a few of my passions. I like experimenting with new cuisines, and meeting my friends. I think it's important to do your best in whatever you do, not stress out and be myself to everyone around.I was brought up in a close-knit, jovial family with strong moral values and liberal mindset. My father was a senior engineer at BMC and my mother was well known neurosurgeon My elder sister is married & stays at Barcelona.My parents always led both of us to implement the idea of independent thought and this outlook has been a driving force for me in every walk of life. They have made me believe that a positive attitude and self-belief are the keys to success and happiness. My extended family includes my uncle, cousin sister whom I am extremely close to. I am a born Mumbaikar residing at bandra I would want to be with someone who is open and fun loving. She should be well educated and should have a stable head on his shoulders. Someone who is confident and supportive through all phases of life.

Family Background

My dad passed away recently & my mom 5 yrs back

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now