Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP8545930's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP8545930

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters plus degree in computer science PGDCA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Qazi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kashmiri
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

EDUCATION
Masters plus degree in computer science PGDCA
WORK
Self employed business
HOBBIES
Doing workship of Allah SWT
Reciting Quraan
Gardening, traveling and watching games like football cricket tennis and hockey.
NATURE
I Like natures beauty very much. Like plants animals trees mountains water falls etc. In my opinion the best example of nature's beauty lies in Kashmir. Because it is also called paradise on earth.
LIFE PARTENER EXPECTATIONS
I am looking forward to an God-fearing
Well educated humble and gentle life partner to whom I can marry share my views and ideas. More over she must be vey loyal and honest to his partner.

Family Background

My parents are no more with us.
3 brothers and 2 sisters. My family is well educated. Out of them 3 are married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now