Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP8716317's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP8716317

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PGDM from IMT - Ghaziabad
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Khatri, Punjabi, CASTE NO BAR
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are Looking for a Fair, Slim , Educated, Homely Girl, with family Values inherited in her.

Well Mannered, Easily adjustable in Family.

Family Background

I am Creating This Profile on behalf of my Son. He has completed Post Graduation( Masters) from IMT- Ghaziabad and is Now working with Shriram Group in Delhi as a Dy Product Manager. We come from upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Moderate & Liberal Values.

My Son is a Handsome boy with Good Personality, Fair Complexion, Happy-Go-Lucky Person with Pleasing decent Manners & etiquettes.

Yajush( The boy in question), My son was in USA for 6(six) Years and has recently moved back to India in December, 2020. He was there as a Warehouse Supervisor in Hospitality Business, Looking after the Promotion & procurement of the Organization.

Ours is an Educated Family- Yajush's Grand Father, Here I would feel Priveleged to Share That, Dr. O.P. Khanna(Renowned Author) has served as a Professor & as an Author writing Economics Books & Grand Mother Served as a Principal in Govt. School & Later Retired as HES Gazetted Officer.

His Mother had been Gold Medalost Through out & is now in Delh

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada, Singapore
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Jaipur, Kanpur, Shimla
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now