Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP8831936's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP8831936

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in national business nz
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I'm a 32 year male , never married living in Brisbane. I moved from Christchurch ( new Zealand) Dec 2019 .currently I work woolworths distribution centre . My hobby includes guitar playing, ice skates , gym and library visits. Looking for a suitable match and expectations are just limited to simple things that includes good natured person and a compatible match .

Thank you

Family Background

My father passed away may 4 , 2021. I have two older sisters who are married and mother . I'm the youngest member in my family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now