Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP8850164's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP8850164

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: ENGINEERING
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am working as BA in Insurance company and have been in USA for 10 years. I am a movie buff and watch any language movies and listen to lots of songs.. Interested in cricket, badminton, jogging and spinning.... i like traveling and visiting new places.

Trying my luck at finding a partner again...

Family Background

My family is very small.. Mom staying is with my only sister's family back in India...

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now