Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP8924476's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP8924476

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister has completed her graduation and working in MNC, Bangalore. She is disciplined and family oriented, takes care of the family and wants to settle in life soon. She is very homely has gratitude towards life. Her expectations of the partner is Well settled in life and career, family oriented, well educated with educated family background is preferred. Respect elders and be a member of the family. More could be discussed further on connection. thank you and good luck for your search!

Family Background

Two sisters settled with married life and working in MNC companies in Bangalore. One sister is blessed with baby girl. Father is retired government officer and mother is home maker. The decision capacity of marriage will be taken care by the mother of the bride. We are originally from Belgaum district with neat family background. Allumdullillah!

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-41
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Sales

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now