Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9195935's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9195935

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Business management
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Young Man with good character respectful and Decent behaviour and Nature. Involved in family import export business settled in Dubai. He is expecting a senior Muslim lady between 35 to 40 age who can take care of him. Good looking smart man with a good family. Very well behaved young man. Family is well established and looking for a mature lady who is single to take care as a wife.

Family Background

He has parents and two sisters. One Sister elder getting married soon. Another younger sister. Parents run a Business of export and import settled in Dubai

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now