Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9203585's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9203585

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son has completed his Higher Secondary Education from Mumbai and he is employed in a Private Sector as a Team Leader for the last 3 years and we are currently based in Delhi. He likes cooking and watching movies. We are looking for a simple girl with traditional values

Family Background

We belong to a middle-class, nuclear family with liberal values. There is only 2 member in the family, just me and my son. He has been divorced with mutual consent since 2013. My husband passed away in 2012 and my eldest son in 2020

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now