Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP9324149's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9324149

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of commerce with major in Accountancy
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Canberra, ACT, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): mangal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education: Schooling from Wynberg Allen School, Mussoorie, India, a boarding school (2003-2011).
Highly accomplished in academics as well as in sports throughout her schooling, leading her to get the coveted Wallace Shah Cup for the Best All-Rounder & Individual Athletics Championship for three consecutive years..
Graduation- Obtained First class degree in Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting Major) at Australian National University, Canberra.
Received Residential Scholarship at the University leading to her appointment as Senior Resident of the University Residential Hall, responsible for the students' administrative requirements and emotional needs. Also held the responsibility of Residential hall representative for the ANU Red Cross Club.
Has done a Diploma in Hospitality from CIT Canberra. Has also completed a course on Life Coaching something which she is passionate about.
Occupation: Worked for one year (2016) with Dixon Advisory, Canberra, a very reputed accountancy firm of Australia. Thereafter worked as Assistant Manager, Park Hyatt, Canberra with added responsibility of Revenue Manager for 6 months. Till June 2021, worked with The Coaching Institute, Melbourne as a Life Coach. Is now running her own business as a Life Coach (helping people transform their lives to be more successful and happy). She can work virtually from any part of the world.
Lifestyle Primarily Vegetarian (occasionally eats egg), fitness enthusiast with no health issues. Blood Group O+
Hobbies: Travelling, Adventure Sports (bungee jumping, sky diving, skiing, trekking etc) Music, Movies, Reading, loves socialising and interacting with people
Personality: Very homely, polite, modest, dependable and empathetic person of integrity, with very high moral and ethical values.
Partner Preferences: Seeking alliance from a well educated and settled, PR/Citizen groom living in Australia. Someone with great family bond and with modern out-look. Tall and physically fit is desirable. Caste no bar.

Family Background

Father: Mr Deepak Gupta, belongs to a reputed business family of Rewari, a former industrialist, presently engaged in agro-forestry, with investments in bonds & securities and real estate including developing a township. He has also set up and leased a school under a Charitable Trust and is engaged in community work. Is a widely travelled outdoor person with liberal outlook.
Mother: Mrs Anu Gupta, a very active and excellent home maker with liberal outlook. She too is a widely travelled outdoor & social person. Daughter of Sh Mahavir Prashad Jain, former Managing Director & largest share holder of Agrawal Metal Works Pvt Ltd, Rewari, a very renowned Company engaged in industrial non-ferrous metal products, in India.
Sister: Ms Bhavya Gupta. A lively and energetic girl, younger to Saumya. She too is a Commerce Graduate from Australian National University, Canberra. Presently working as Sales Agent with Independent, a real estate company in Canberra.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now