Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9398579's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi Baibhand
Community: Sindhi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9398579

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Special Needs Education
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi Baibhand
Sub Caste: Bhaibandh
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education
Schooling and Bachelors in Dubai

Masters in Special needs UK (Birmingham)
2nd Masters doing currently online from UK (Edinburgh)
Done diploma in Child Psychology
Yoga and Travel  portrait photography


Working currently as a counselling consultant
Focus on parent and child psychology
Online (freelance)



Looking for a stable family with balance in eq and IQ.
Thanks

Family Background

Based in Dubai since 30 years
Moderate and affluent

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now