Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9436853's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gounder
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9436853

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Degree in Software Engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Other, Johor, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gounder
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a very happy go lucky person. Respect elders always. High in sense of humor. I am looking for a soul mate who could travel with me for the rest of my life with all the happiness in the world. I would guarantee a lovely family for my soul mate from my site. My parents will take care of my soul mate as their own daughter. My soul mate need to move in with me to Johor.

Family Background

Father, mother, elder sister (married), groom is second child and one younger sister (not married).

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now