Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9706302's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9706302

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Chartered Accountant & Certified Financial Analyst
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Modi
Gothra(m): Dhumesh
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Profile for my daughter who is B.Com, CA from India and CFA from USA working in Dubai (UAE). We are Rajasthani/Marwari( Modi Khatri) from Jaipur & living in Dubai since last 18 years. My daughter understands family value, very supportive and good in cooking too.

My Son completed BBA, CFA, and Masters in Financial Engineering from UCLA Anderson Los Angeles, USA working in Credit Suisse New York, wife is home maker, myself CA & CPA working in Finance & Accounts field in UAE.

Family Background

Father, Mother and one brother

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now