Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9756212's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9756212

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: NAMS MD CCD delhi
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Dhankhar
Gothra(m): Dhankhar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a professnionally doctor well settled livd with my little angel i am a old national kabbdi player vry soft nature good hearted want a vry soft nature lovable partner who support evry phase of life in evry conditions thanks

Family Background

I hav lost my father may 2021 retired army commandent 3brothers all well setteld married 1elder sister married well settled

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now