Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9889642's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9889642

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: New York University
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: New York, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 02/06/1988
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my undergraduate studies in Electrical Engineering at NYU-Poly, and completed my Masters of Science degree in Computer Science from New York University. I am currently working as a Senior Analyst at a Financial Services company. In my free time, I enjoy playing golf, and played competitive golf for his high school, and even now enjoys playing golf. Along with playing golf, he enjoys keeping fit by practicing yoga. His other hobbies include traveling and volunteering. Our family has been actively involved in the Hindu Temple based in Flushing, NY, and my siblings and I have remained close to our Hindu values. Partner preference is 5'6'' and taller, who is vegetarian.

Family Background

I have two older sisters who are married and currently reside in the Bay Area, and all of us have grown up in the greater NY area.
My family hails from Karnataka and our ancestors come from Melukote. We speak Kannada and Tamil at home. Our family is vegetarian and very sports-oriented.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now