Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP9997174's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chambhar
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP9997174

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Undergraduate
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chambhar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey, Thanks for going thru my profile. I m single mom for two daughters. Music n tea is love for me. Foodie, non-vegetarian, loves travelling. I work for an international bpo. Work for night shifts.
My expectations for my life partners are settled person, moderate values. He should accept my daughters n love them as his own kids. Caring, understanding.
Timepassers pls stay away.. Really dnt have time to waste.

Family Background

Dad passed away. Mom is housewife. Three sisters - 2 are married, one unmarried in bangalore for job. Brother unmarried but employed. Daughters age 10 n 11

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-40
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now