Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LPA1709's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about LPA1709

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shatataraka / Sadayam / Satabishek
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Please go with my profile before showing interest.I am a easy going person i avoid complexion. But I know how to confront and face the difficult phase of life and win over . My hobbies are listening music dance and collecting rare coins . As I believe in transperency before starting a fresh with life i myself want to start with a factor that I got seperate for the second time as my second husband was a drug addict. Within the span of 3 month i realised and observe that he is unable to sustain without taking medicine drugs and came to a conclusion that he and his family cheated on us by hiding the truth. My family tooke out of it now am awaiting for divorce. I confess the truth become I don't want to start anything with hide and seek. Who can accept the fact of my life will contact me rest i respect each one's decision. I just expect my partner will be honest, responsible to hold the responsibility of a family jointly with me . Educated to understand the required compatible between us . I am very much comfortable if we stay with the whole family or either ways no problem. I want to live a simple life facing all the cups and corn together. Am awaiting for divorce.

Family Background

I belong from a upper middle class family i stay with both my parents am the only child. Both of them were retired now . So a small family. It's my parents wish that I start a fresh settle down because they think life must go on despite of obstacles we face we need to overcome and move on.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 36-41
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:Brahmin Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin Gujrati, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Rudraj, Hindu:Brahmin Telugu, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Patra, Hindu:Sadgope
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now