Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr101689's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Community: Other

More about Lifepr101689

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: -
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello there..A bit about myself : I offer stability and loyalty and expect the same in return. I am caring and kind...spontaneous...I find joy in simple things....sometimes a hopeless romantic...Happy with night out or in..Good with lazy Sundays or an impulsive last min long weekend getaway. I love to cook, travel & watch sports. Super big on movies - Hollywood & Bollywood.


Now for what I am hoping to find : Would love to meet someone who has a big heart, wherein Chivalry isn't dead :)
Ideal match would be someone who can make me laugh on my worst day (Laughing releases endorphins a.k.a. magic potion - sarcastic humor is the antidote), someone who is committed, head strong, educated and no drama. Hoping to find someone for the long haul - trustworthy and reliable.....someone to make a family with, have a couple dogs, to share joys and have someone who will be my rock in difficult times. In short to make life a happier place. Hoping he has a fair bit amount of nerd in himself as well. I am well-traveled..yet there is so much more to be explored-so wanderlust is a must. I'd love to travel the world with him - make some stories of our own.

My divorce has been very eyeopening. I know what exactly I don't want. It's the little things in life that bring the most joy to heart. Not everything one feels can be worded out in conversation so being on the same wavelength is very important too.
None of us are perfect, just looking for my imperfect perfection with someone.

Family Background

Maa Papa and a younger brother...Family is very important to me - I'll treat his like mine and hoping it's likewise from his end too.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-40
Marital status: Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now