Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1069976's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1069976

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kaushal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Below are the details.



BIODATA

Name
AJIT KAPOOR

Date of Birth
28TH AUGUST, 1984

Place of Birth
AMBALA CITY

Time of Birth
13:45 (01-45 PM)



Caste
KAPOOR

Gotra
KAUSHAL

Manglik
YES

Educational Qualification
B.Com from Delhi University

Occupation
Business General Store



I believe in honesty and have a positive approch towards life.

I am down to earth and gives importance to my family values as well.

I am looking for a charming & lovely girl with good family back ground and moral values.

All I can say, one who charms with her positivity, politenes.

Rest all depends on Almighty! :

Family Background

Family Background

Father -
He's retired from Railway, and Presently working as a consultant in a Railways PSU.
My Mother passed away.

My Elder brother is working with a reputed Real Estate Company in Gurugram as a Manager-Sales. His Wife is an Entrepreneur running a corporate leasing company and they are blessed with a Son.

My younger brother is married and settled in Bangalore. My brother and his wife both are working in reputed IT Company.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now