Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr111523's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr111523

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Engineering (pursuing Masters)
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Braunschweig, Germany
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am currently pursuing masters in Germany.
I am an open-minded, straight forward and direct. As a person I am flexible, means I act accordingly to situations around me. I prefer to tell more about me in chat rather here.

Family Background

Even though my profile says that I am Marathi, I actually, live in Gujarat. My father is working in Gujarat from the last 30 years and we are settled there. So it can be said that I am more Gujarati than Marathi! More about my family, I would rather prefer to say personally.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now