Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr111800's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr111800

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: SYBcom
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born and educated in Mumbai didnt got chance or you can say lost opportunity to complete my graduation. Divorced with no kids. Currently I am India handling my father business of power tools and spares. Earlier I was in Bahrain and also worked in Dubai for 10 years working for leading brands ZARA, Bath & Body works, Aldo as a store manager. I am liberal, modest with religious values. I am a foodie some of my favourite cuisines are Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian, Central Asian. I like adventure travelling, long drives, horse riding I am looking for some one who is understanding, modest with religious values, open minded. Please feel free to connect as I believe that communication can solve many doubts. Please connect only if you're fluent in English. Thank you.

Family Background

Father is busiesman
Mother home maker
Younger brother not married

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-39
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now