Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1123189's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1123189

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in Fine Arts after Engineering Graduation
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Florida, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: UGRA KHASTRIYA
Gothra(m): SHANKHAYEN
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son Souvick was born at Burdwan West Bengal . He was grown up at
Vadodara ( Baroda ) Gujrat and completed his Secondary Education. After that he
completed his Higher Secondary to Degree in Engineering in Mumbai. He completed
his Masters in Fine Arts ( Web design and New media Technology ) from Academy of
Art university , San Francisco. Presently he is working under Johnson & Johnson, Florida as a web developer on a contract basis through his employer.
My son is career minded person with a creative bent of mind. He enjoys reading, travelling and has an interest in arts. He has a calm temperament and seeks to get on
well with others

Family Background

Father retired Engineer , mother housewife, Brother playing soccer in Spain, Parents staying in Navi Mumbai, Father's home town : BURDWAN, West Bengal

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now