Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr11245's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr11245

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our daughter is a perfect blend of traditional & modern values. She is a clear thinker and has strong sense of right & wrong. She has excelled in academics - silver medalist at NIT Raipur, dean's list at NMIMS. She is currently working as FMP with General Electric (GE). She knows how to strike balance between personal & professional life and is very close to her family. She is always cheerful & keep people around her happy. She is beautiful, down to earth, considerate, flexible & easy going. She uses contact lens & likes to dress according to the occasion. Class, dignity, modesty and fun are the ideas my daughter believes in, and would like to have a partner who has the same beliefs. A travel enthusiast - would love to go on atleast one vacation every year. Apart from travelling, reading is another activity which helps her escape life! We are open to alliance from a family either outside or within India. However, if groom is from outside India, he should have plans to come back to India in next 1-1.5 year as our daughter wants to settle in India. She is currently in Norwalk, Connecticut for an assignment till July 18.

Family Background

We hail to a very reputed family based in Rewari, Haryana. I am working as manager in IOCL and wife is a homemaker. We are staying in our own house in Rewari. Our son who is also an MBA from NMIMS is working as Senior Analyst in ANZ bank.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now