Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr116298's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 62, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr116298

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Rocklin, California, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thank you for checking my profile. I have lived most of my adult life in UK and USA. I am a vegetarian. I practice yoga on a regular basis and I hike whenever I can. I go the gym once or twice a week. I live in Sacramento, California area. I have a BS in Computer science and I work in IT. I am also spiritually oriented. I am looking for an easy-going, kind, compassionate woman, who wants a loyal and loving partner. Emotional connection and Chemistry are important. If you enjoy any of the following, that would a big plus: Cooking, Yoga and meditation, hiking and spending time in nature, weekend trips, visiting USA national parks like Yosemite and Grand Canyon.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now