Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr118075's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr118075

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Computer Sience
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: San Jose, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: Nair
Gothra(m): Nair
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a down to earth but ambitious person with high family values. She is modern in her outlook and has an open minded approach to life. She is a software professional with a master's degree from a renowned University in the U.S. She works for one of the largest technology companies in California, U.S.A. We are looking for a like-minded match for her.

Family Background

Ours is a nuclear family of four. My wife hails from Thottathil House at Kanippayur, Kunnamkulam, Trissur District, and myself from Naduvil Marath House at Vadavanoor (near Kollangode) in Palakkad District.

Nikita is my elder daughter. She was born and schooled in Muscat, Sultanate of Oman. She did her B.E. from the University of Mumbai and M.S. from Georgia Institute of Technology in Atlanta, USA.

I was employed overseas almost throughout my career. In Muscat for 25 years, and then in the emirates of Abu Dhabi & Dubai in the United Arab Emirates for 10 years. I am now retired and undertake consultation & programming as a freelancer from Mumbai.

My wife is born, brought up and educated in Mumbai. She is a homemaker.

My younger daughter is pursing her final year of under graduation in a University in USA.

We have been settled at Andheri (West) in Mumbai since last 35 years.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now