Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1215725's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1215725

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BBM
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Tumkur, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sunni syed
Gothra(m): Aris
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalmuwalkum hum syed han hum ek acha life partner ki talash hai deendar islamic ho good understanding good habit loveing caring respect yelders aur baat hum ounka khubsurat dil huna naka ounka khubsurat chaher ni aur bhut payr karen
Hobbies drawing painting kuch b reading story book moral aur
Music old song liseting special white and black films ilike it
Isa place ho jo har taraf green grass ho akele baitena bhut pasnd muje koe na ho wahan shur sharab silent ho
Bus a mera khawesh hai

Family Background

Assalaam walakum ghar may ammi abbu
Two brother one married
Four sister three married last me
Syed iqbal carpenter work
Brother welders dono
Aur my tu degree complet ki hun muje job karna pasnd ni ghar ka kaam aur namaz padna acha lagta hai muje aur baat job jana pasnd ni na ab na.futur may kab kab ni etc

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now