Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1280252's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1280252

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Ortheaptic
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: RC
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a widower based in Stockholm, Sweden. I have a daughter who is 8 years and 5 months. I did my mbbs, md/ms, I'm working in a private hospital in Sweden. I'm a full term Ortheaptic doctor. I would describe myself as a someone who is honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious. I am an easy going person. I enjoyed cooking, travelling and exploring new places mostly beaches. My hobbies are cooking and travelling. I need a honest and sincere relationship that will lead to marriage. A matured lady who is ready to get married and make her own decisions. The person should not worry about my distance because I'm planning to relocate..

Family Background

In my family, myself, my mom and my daughter. Though my father dead long ago, he previously worked with railway as supervisor. Family is humble and understanding family who to help with good heart and care. My mother is retired now.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now