Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1444195's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr1444195

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)


Current residence: Birmingham, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am creating this profile on behalf of my Son. He is well settled currently working as a own business He is a citizen in Wolverhampton United Kingdom last fourteen years and He have a ten year multiple visa to the United States, We come from an middle class family with moderate family values. family consists of 4 members living at Jalandhar Punjab . I am father retired person, mother is a housewife, and we have two daughter's . both are happily married & settled .

Family Background

My father is a retired Person , mother is a housewife, and I am Permanent Resident in Wolverhampton United Kingdom ( UK ), I have two Sister's . both are happily married & Settled in Punjab India. I got divorced and out of the marriage I have one Son, living with his mother Separately.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-34
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Gandhinagar, Indore, Jaipur, Jammu, Ludhiana, Shimla, Srinagar
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now