Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1468065's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Valmiki
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1468065

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bcom in Davangere
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Valmiki
Sub Caste: Ooru nayak
Gothra(m): Don't know
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi iam prakash from banglore
Bcom graduate, Supervisor in garments in quality department, Watching TV when I free, I like coastal area, like malenadu, I like simple lady like a best friend for marriage, I like very much understanding life with me, No more expectations from u

Family Background

I have mother and father, , 1 sister and , 1 brother I have
Both are working in post office government officials , I have 1 boy but not living together

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now