Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1479479's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali

More about Lifepr1479479

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: diploma in general nursing and midwifery
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Other, Dhaal atoll, Maldives
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: pillai
Gothra(m): authentic nair
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am a nurse by profession, ( diploma in general nursing and midwifery) working in maldives under ministry of health. i am simple person , wish to be happy always.i am a spiritual healer too so i prefer caring, supportive, jovial and a spiritual person as my life partner.

Family Background

i belongs to a nuclear moderately traditional family, consist of my father and i have one sister.my mother passed away.sister got married.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-43
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Engineering, Healthcare & allied services, Journalism / Publishing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: Kerala
Preferred City:Mumbai, Chennai
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now