Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1504487's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Assamese
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1504487

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B com
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Nagaon, Assam, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: General
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am passed Bcom in Nagaon GNDG Com college .H.S.School-Dhing KB School.
H.S.L.C.-Batadrava Sri Sri Sankor Dev H.S.School. Iam working in NSO(FOD)Jorhat as a Field Investigators. My Hobi is Teaching and nature is a easy , honestly and i like a pretty, easy, simple life girl.

Family Background

My Family Details under the Following...
C/O:- Leat Abdul Kuddus.
Mother:- Hamida Khatun.
Older Brother & Sister
1.Mamataj Begum. (Married)
2.Habij Uddin. (Married)
3.Sadikul Islam.(Married)
4.Hasmina Khatun.(Married)
Elder Brother & Sister
1.Mushida Khatun.(Married)
2.Sulema Khatun. (Married)
3.Peayer Mohammod.(Unmarried)
4.Jenifa Khatun. (Unmarried)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now