Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1531077's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1531077

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: I\'m a BA student and this is my last semester.
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shukshman
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I'm Charvi Bhatt. I'm a BA student and it's my last semester. I'll be graduating in next two to three months. I like to read novels, listen music, traveling, long walks at night. I'm a very friendly person with whom, you can share almost anything and everything. I like smiley and healthy people around me. I like help those who needs my help. I want a friendly, calm, understanding and trustworthy partner who will not only take care of mine but of my family also. But ofcourse, it's a two way street so I'll try to do the same as I've expected with my future partner.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin Bhargava, Hindu:Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin Gour, Hindu:Brahmin Gujrati, Hindu:Brahmin Pandit, Hindu:Brahmin Vyas, Hindu:Brahmin Yajurvedi
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now