Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr161389's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr161389

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech in IT from IIIT Allahabad
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalamalaikum !
Myself Aaquib. Born and brought up in Allahabad, I completed my Bachelors from IIIT Allahabad in 2015.
Currently living in Bangalore and working at Flipkart as a Senior Software Engineer with around 4 years of experience.

I am a very simple and easy going person. I try to maintain a balance between the traditional and modern values.
I love to travel, read books and play sports.

Looking for an educated girl who is caring and understanding. Someone who respects the values of Islam.

Family Background

Mine is a family of 4. Me, my parents and an elder brother.
My mother works as a Principal at an Inter college.
My father is a gold medalist in English Literature from Lucknow University, but is currently not working.
My brother is currently pursuing his phd from JNU, Delhi.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now