Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr161849's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Evangelical
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr161849

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BCA
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Evangelical
Sub Caste: No
Gothra(m): No
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My expectation is " he became a good character & best friend for me and my family". And he is helping character

Family Background

Hi my name is celin.i love my Jesus.i have completed my BCA. my father is a driver & my mother is a home maker.i have one sibling .I love pet animals. I m currently working & living in chennai My family is a nuclear family.i love my family. my family is my strength.i love my job. my hobby is drawing , singing & dancing.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, Management

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil, English
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now