Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1642116's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chettiar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1642116

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: 12th
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chettiar
Sub Caste: Nattuttoai chettiar
Gothra(m): Siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is a palaniyappan and I am working as a officer in the private sector .i have completed my hiigher secondary school high school i grew up in a Middle Class and joint family with orthodox values .

Family Background

My family very nice. My family is Mom and dad living at Tirupur.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-42
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-7ft [213cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish medium, Dark
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education, High school
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil, English, Malay, Other
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Qatar, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand
Preferred state: Kerala, Manipur, Nagaland, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Preferred City:Chennai, Bangalore, Coimbatore, Pondicherry, Thiruvananthapuram, Others
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now