Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1657171's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sood
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1657171

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Architecture
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Tauranga, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sood
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a fun loving, warm and a caring person. I have been living in New Zealand for 2 years now and I work as a project manager in the construction consultancy. Prior to this I have worked as an architect for a year in India. I love to travel and explore new places and I like to tramp or hike. I also like to bake on occasions. I am close to my family and I want my partner to equally respect them. I am looking for someone honest, open minded and whom I can emotionally rely upon.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now