Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr1701748's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gurjar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1701748

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: 10 plus 2 with P C M
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Patiala, Punjab, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gurjar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarabadrapada / Uthratadhi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Basically I m a farmer .I ve 1.5 acres agricultural land, but i m doing two jobs for now a while. I m planning for organic farming and Tshirt sublimation business as well. God gifted me
the writing talent also.I m crazy for music and body fitness. Now i never need my wife i desperately need want my BEST OF ALL BEST FRIENDS MY LOVE AS MY LIFE PARTNER MY LIFE COMPANION. My life partner should must have as beautiful beautiful features as equally her heart and mind, she should be kind loving and pay respect to all . I never care if you are a widow miss, but she should be highly educated and qualified for sure. My choice for girls is simple and beautiful. My parents are passed away. Yes i m 40 years old but you ll never believe, i look so young as you wouldn't imagine just 26 27 years old.I expect the same for my life companion. My life is based on ethics honesty and hardwork principles. Thanksyou.Bbye for now.

Family Background

About my family we belong to Gurjjar Caste , Bajjardh is our sirname, A farming lineage for sure , we are three brothers and no sister and my parents are passed away. A middle class family. Living in Patiala city Punjab state, but our foundation is from Village Mianpur, tehsil Derabassi and district Mohali SAS NAGAR.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-33
Marital status: Never married, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma
Occupation: Agriculture

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Haryana, Punjab
Preferred City:Chandigarh
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now