Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1706723's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Tamil

More about Lifepr1706723

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Amman, Jordan
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Masters in international Relations. Work for a Swiss non governmental organisation doing research for UN. Love traveling, cooking, baking, trekking and reading.

Family Background

Father is an international civil servant and mother works for NGOs. Come from a very liberal family with high moral values. Nuclear family. Have one brother. Grew up outside India and went to International schools throughout. Come from big very closely loving family in India.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Civil services, Consulting Services, Healthcare & allied services, Journalism / Publishing, Non - Profit & Community Services, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now