Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1790494's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr1790494

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A(English)
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Sub Caste: Swarnkar Sunar Verma
Gothra(m): Verma - Alah -Sohariya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thank You My Visit Profile My Completed M.A (English) My Life Partner Simple Girl Ho Aur Meri Bhabnau Ko Samjhe Aur Mere Mother And Father Ko Respect Kare .Aur Her Sukh Dukh Mai Mera Sath De.My Life Ka Sapna IAS (Colecter)Jiski Mai UPSC IAS PRE Exam Ki Tyari Ker Raha Hoon Business Ke Sath .Mujhe Apni Tyari Per Yakien Hai Ek Na Ek Din IAS Ka Lakshya Hasil Ker Ke He Rahunga.Om Sai Ram .Om Sai Nathay Namah.

Family Background

My Four Brother 2Marrid And 2Unmarrid One Sister Married.And Mother And Father My Upper Middle Class Family And My Father Business Owner (Jewellers) And My Mother House Wife.My Father Mo No- 8447120748

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now