Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr1792999's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kunbi
Community: Marathi

More about Lifepr1792999

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS IN COMPUTER SCIENCE
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)


Current residence: San Jose, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kunbi
Sub Caste: Dhanoje
Date of Birth: 14/07/1991
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Will let you know later

Family Background

My parents are from Warora, Chandrapur District. Father working as Nuclear Scientist cum Engineer and Ex-Director in State Government Electricity Company att Mumbai and Lukhnow. He will retire in Oct.2020. Mother is house wife. Sister married and settled in Mitchigan, Kalamazoo. She is BE and MS. She married in Dalvi family 96 kuli Maratha. Father has 2 flats in Mumbai and bunglow at Warora. We have 25 Acre of land in Warora.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now