Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr184560's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr184560

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Com
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Malappuram, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm not a perfect guy because I believe real beauty lies in imperfections. Falling in love with the imperfections I saw around me, I guess I got lost in my creatively-technological world of multimedia, graphics, art and photography. Now that I have found myself, I'm looking for a lifetime partner whose wavelengths are in tune with mine; with whom I can share my love for travelling, cooking, movies and photography.

I thank God that I am financially secure and well-placed in my career with an MNC in Kochi. Coming from a middle-class family, I hold on tight to my liberal values and thank my parents for teaching me to "respect all, irrespective of gender, status or age." My friends and family are my inner circle and in their words, I am a "damn helpful, optimistic guy who loves life to the fullest and would do anything to reach out to someone in need." There is more to me than what I have managed to write here. And it takes a partner-in-crime to bring out the best in each other.

Family Background

My Dad and Mom mean the world to me. So is my sister who is married and settled with four lovely children. My brother is settled at Mannarkkad in Palakkad.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now