Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr184767's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr184767

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc & MA english
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Durg, Chhattisgarh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): batsav
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have made this profile on behalf of my relative (bhagni). She is currently working as a clerk (Amin) in government sector of Chhattisgarh State, after having completed her master's degree. She comes from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Bhilai Charoda, District-Durg, State - C.G., Country- India. Her gon is Norgon.

What we are looking for

A Bengali Brahmin person who respects family values and who has no objection of having working class partner. 1st preference is of well educated Class III category Chhattisgarh State Government Servant excluding Police/armed Force Service and posted at either Raipur/Bhilai/Durg so that after marriage they shall remain at one place as in Government Service their is policy to keep the husband and wife at same place. 2nd preference is of well educated partner who has ability to earn and can move with her.

Family Background

My sister' is a house wife, my elder niece married to Mukherjee family and settled to Pune(M.S.). Both my elder niece and his husbands works in private firm at Pune. And our other relatives are from Bhilai, Raipur and Kharagpur(W.B.).

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Govt. Employee

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Brahmin Bengali
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Chhattisgarh
Preferred City:Raipur, Others
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now