Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr186125's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr186125

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A(Economics), B.Ed, B.Com
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Sonepat, Haryana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a very simple, friendly and kind hearted girl who loves to explore new things and gives priority to the family. She is Diabetic but actually manages her diet and exercise on her own in a far better way. My daughter is a person full of energy, love and passion for the loves ones and respect for the elders.

Family Background

Our Family is middle class family with combination of traditional and modern values and beliefs. We actually are searching for son in law who can become a son for our family and keeps are daughter happy lifelong.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now